Becoming Something Im Not

I like to think that I am a great photographer, but getting the word out there through the internet is quite hard. The fact of the matter is, that I want to share my work with others and that using this outlet is becoming better then social media now a days.

To whom ever sees my work, I encourage critiques and opinions.

For I am still learning and would like to know more.

The internet and I once were friends, but I have come to be an elderly person learning it all over again. Over the few years I have been away from it, so many things have changed, but the people have gotten more cold and judgmental over others ideas and views on life. I am nothing more then one person seeking to see to learn new things through a screen.

K.

Leave a Reply

